Skip to content

“The Wrath of Chang”

February 6, 2013

4th book in the Flight of the Angel series “The Wrath of Chang” will be released very soon. Commander Charles Garrity on a rescue mission in the South China Sea to find two CIA Agents that were taken by pirates and hostile forces finds himself in the middle of a civil war between factions claiming ownership of the oil and gas fields in the South China Sea…


From → Uncategorized

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. “The Wrath of Chang” « pardrnch

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: